Sharyland Advanced Academic Academy STEERING COMMITTEE 2019-2020

Dr. Maria Vidaurri	Superintendent	Responsible for all district operations.
Pamela Montalvo	Asst. Sup. for Curriculum & Instruction	Responsible for all Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment operations.
Dr. Esmeralda Muñoz	Director of Secondary Curriculum	Responsible for Secondary Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment operations.
Yoelia Nava	Director of CTE	Responsible for implementing and monitoring the CTE program.
Ivan Karr	Principal	Responsible for ECHS operations.
Diana Rojas	Dean of Instruction	Responsible for all instructional, curriculum and assessment operations.
Corina Lopez-Garcia	Counselor	Provide guidance and counseling in areas of academic achievement, career and social/emotional development.
Janet Amaro	CTE College & Career Advisory	Provide guidance in areas of academic achievement, career and college readiness.
Rebecca De Leon SHARYL	Dean for Dual Credit Programs & School Districts	Provides leadership guidance and evaluation to all ECHS.
Antonio De La Cruz	Director for ECHS	Provides guidance, planning, implementation and coordination to all ECHS.
Clarissa Torres	Coordinator for ECHS	Provides guidance, planning, implementation and coordination to all ECHS.
Alma Garcia	CCRSM Leadership Coach	Provides guidance, planning, implementation and coordination to all ECHS.